Pakistan Super League 2021 PSL 6 Schedule Announced

Pakistan Cricket Board announced schedule of Pakistan Super League 2021 today. PSL 5 eddition already completed and now sixth edition will be start from 20 February 2021. Defending champions Karachi Kings and Quetta Gladiators will face each others in the opening match of PSL. PSL 2021 opening ceremony not confirmed wither it will be held or not. Due to COVID-19, health and safety measurements fans can not view match in ground and can only watch on tv at home.If government allow then final decision regarding fans will be made a few days before the event.

Pakistan Super League 2021 also known as PSL 6, sponsored by HBL set to begin on Saturday 20 February when Quetta Gladiators & Karachi Kings will start battle for title Pakistan Super League 2021. Next day two more psl event will be played on the same venue. PSL half matched will be held in Karachi stadium & half matches will be played in Lahore Qaddafi stadium. PSL 17 matches are day matches and other 17 matches will played under floodlights.

This year again PSL all matches are schedule in pakistan as last year 2020 which is good sign for PCB development. PSL including 3 playoffs and the final match. The final of the 30-day tournament will be played on March 22 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. For the first time since 2017, the final of the event will be played in Lahore.

Player COVID-19 Test Schedule: The starting period of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 will start from 15 February 2021. After proper testing of COVID-19 of foreign players, only then allowed to practice. All foreign player must have one negative result of COVID-19 before arriving in Karachi.

Director of PSL commercials said that, we have seen mixed impressions on the announcement of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 schedule. We are glad that event is completely held in Pakistan second time in a row. We are sure that the fans will enjoy HBL PSL this year.

PSL 2021 Schedule | Date & Match Timing, Venues and more!


Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Feb 20, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
4th T20 | Feb 22, Mon
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
5th T20 | Feb 23, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
National Stadium Karachi
8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
National Stadium Karachi
9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
15th T20 | Mar 04, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
16th T20 | Mar 05, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
17th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
18th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
19th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
20th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
21st T20 | Mar 10, Wed
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
23rd T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
24th T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
25th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
26th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
27th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
28th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
29th T20 | Mar 15, Mon
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
30th T20 | Mar 16, Tue
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Qualifier | 18 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 1 | 19 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 2 | 20 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Final | 22 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *